Rubik’s Cube Research — 20% Project, Week Two

Hello! I have just completed week two of my 20% project: learning about the Rubik’s Cube and how to solve it. This week, I accomplished finishing my research on the background of the Rubik’s Cube, as well as proof checking it. Some of the things that I researched about are: why and how the cube got so popular, what values you can take away from learning it, what events and records are held, fun facts about it, and much more. Last week, I wanted to organize my research, photos, thoughts, and ideas on a google slide, so everything was saved and can be easily printed when I need to print them for my poster board, so I also accomplished doing that. Week two was a great week, and I had absolutely no struggles. I am on track to executing my project as planned. Since nothing went wrong, I had no adjustments to make. I left off with my research completed, so next week I will be learning how to solve the Rubik’s Cube! See you next then!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *