Wonderful Winter

I think that winter is the best season.

To start, I think winter is the best season, because it is the holiday season. In the holiday season, you can celebrate both Christmas and New Years! It is also great, as everyone is more upbeat than usual. Not only that, but I get to see more family and friends than I regularly do.

Additionally, winter season is the best, as here, in SoCal, the weather is super nice. It is nice and cool outside, but certainly not harsh. This type of weather makes it the perfect excuse to stay at home and have fun, while being lazy.

Lastly, the best season is winter, since we get a break from school! Everyone loves to get a break from school. School gets out for two weeks during the holidays, which I think is a great time to rest from schoolwork and enjoy doing fun things and enjoying time with family and friends.

One thought on “Wonderful Winter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *