My Three Wishes

If you were granted three wishes, what would you ask for? To start, I would ask for an unlimited amount of knowledge. If I was one of the most knowledgeable people it would be great, because I could help people solve problems or give them advice. To have a lot of knowledge is very important since you can find solutions to many things very easily. Additionally, I would ask to have an endless supply of money. Having an endless supply of money means I could live a very luxurious life and be able to buy whatever I want. With that money, I would also be able to satisfy myself and fulfill all of my needs. Furthermore, I would ask for the ability to breathe under water. Not only would this ability be really cool, but it would help me in swim competitions. If I didn’t need to come up so much to breath, I would beat everyone and set my own personal records. I could also explore the ocean and make new discoveries, which I think would be very interesting.

One thought on “My Three Wishes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *