I’m Invisible!

I’m invisible! The possibilities are endless. What will I do, you ask? Well, I’ll tell you.

To start, I would raid the local supermarket. Since I am invisible, nobody would be able to spot me smuggling all of my favorite snacks. Smuggling them out of the store would mean free snacks, which I don’t have to pay for. Next, I would go to nearby amusement parks and sneak in, so I don’t need to buy a very expensive ticket. You’d best believe that while I am there, I will be skipping the lines, so I don’t need to wait one million hours just to ride on an attraction. Also, don’t forget, I’m invisible, meaning I won’t get caught. Lastly, for the fun of it, I would cause some “paranormal activity”. What I mean by causing paranormal activity is causing odd things to happen. Because I am invisible, I can make things appear strange and scary to others. In my perspective, startling my friends and family would be amusing and hilarious.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *